2020 Kids Show – Through Time

The Noise Next Door are taking their sell-out smash kids show on a limited tour for 2020…

The Noise Next Door… Through Time!

Join the undisputed masters of off-the-cuff comedy for a side-splitting, jaw-dropping, time-travelling adventure that’s fun for literally everyone.

Dinosaurs? Egyptians? Robots? When do we go next? It’s up to you!

Your suggestions are transformed, in the blink of an eye, into ferociously funny scenes and songs on a journey through history, to the future, and back again

As seen on BBC One’s The One Show and ITV1’s Tonight At The Palladium.

“World-class comedy”  ***** USA Weekly

“Comedy masterpiece” ***** ThreeWeeks

“Fabulous” ***** Latest

“Immense” ***** Broadway Baby

TNND-ThroughTime-8x10

You can catch the kids show on it’s limited spring and summer 11 date run in…

UCKFIELD, COLCHESTER, WARWICK, DIDCOT, LONDON (two shows), TEIGNMOUTH, LOUTH, BIRMINGHAM, FARNHAM, CRANLEIGH, WINCHESTER, BARRY, and SALFORD.

More dates to be added for the aurtumn and winter…

February

Sat 15th Feb – UCKFIELD – Civic Centre

Thu 20th Feb – Colchester – Call: 01206 500900

March

Sat 14th Mar – WARWICK – Bridge House Theatre – Box Office: 01926 776438

Sat 21st Mar – DIDCOT – Cornerstone Arts Centre

Sun 22nd Mar – LONDON – ArtsDepot (Two Shows)

Sat 28th Mar – TEIGNMOUTH – Teignmouth Pavillions

April

Thu 16th Apr – LOUTH – Riverhead Theatre

Fri 17th Apr – BIRMINGHAM – MAC

Sat 18th Apr – FARNHAM – Farnham Maltings

May

Sat 2nd May – CRANLEIGH – Cranleigh Arts Centre

Sat 9th May – WINCHESTER – Theatre Royal – Box Office: 01962 840 440

Sat 16th May – BARRY – The Memo Arts Centre

Sun 31st May – SALFORD – Lowry

But that's not all...

Catch the guys in their full adult tour show in all it’s glory…

The Noise Next Door – In Charge