2020 Tour – In Charge

The Noise Next Door are delighted to announce their 2020 tour show…
InCharge-Transparent-HR

The quickest wits in comedy are charging into their sixth national tour with a spectacular new show that will trample your expectations.

The charismatic quartet have always astonished with their ability to spin audience suggestions into comedy gold, but for this show they’re putting you, the audience, in charge in brilliant and bombastic new ways.

Join comedy’s unstoppable force for an evening like no other… Hilarious scenes! Mind-blowing songs! Finely tuned anarchy!

The Noise Next Door are twelve time sell-out veterans of The Edinburgh Fringe and have appeared on BBC One, ITV1, BBC Three and BBC Radio 4. They have also appeared alongside the likes of Michael McIntyre, Katherine Ryan, Romesh Ranganathan and Harry Hill.

In Charge Square

“Hilarious… A superior kind of chaos” Telegraph

“21st century comedy at its finest and funniest.” The Stage

“Comedy gold… Staggeringly well executed.” Guardian

“Phenomenal” Daily Mirror

In Charge is on a 36 date run up until the summer… You can catch the brand new show in…

WARRINGTON, KETTERING, CANTERBURY (Four Shows), FAREHAM, COLCHESTER, HARLOW, BLYTH, ASHINGTON, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, WIGAN, SWINDON, ALDERSHOT, GRAVESEND, FARNHAM, WARWICK, BURNLEY, DIDCOT, NEWPORT, BORDON, TEIGNMOUTH, BIRMINGHAM, PORTSMOUTH, BRUSSELS, BRISTOL, GILLINGHAM, CRANLEIGH, NEW MILTON, WINCHESTER, DORCHESTER, SHREWSBURY, WELLINBOROUGH, SALFORD, and MAIDSTONE.

More dates coming for the autumn and winter…

February

Fri 7th Feb – WARRINGTON – Parr Hall

Sat 8th Feb – KETTERING – Kettering Arts Centre

Tue 11th Feb – CANTERBURY – Marlowe

Wed 12th Feb – CANTERBURY – Marlowe

Thur 13th Feb – CANTERBURY – Marlowe

Fri 14th Feb – CANTERBURY – Marlowe

Thu 20th Feb – COLCHESTER – Colchester Arts Centre

Sat 22nd Feb – HARLOW – Harlow Playhouse

Tue 25th Feb – BLYTH – Punch Drunk Comedy Club

Wed 26th Feb – ASHINGTON – Punch Drunk Comedy Club

Sat 29th Feb = HEMEL HEMPSTEAD – Old Town Hall

March

Wed 4th Mar – WIGAN – The Old Courts

Thu 5th Mar – SWINDON – Swindon Arts Centre

Fri 6th Mar – ALDERSHOT – West End Centre

Thu 12th Mar – GRAVESEND – The Woodville

Fri 13th Mar – FARNHAM – Farnham Maltings – Call: 01252 745444

Sat 14th Mar – WARWICK – Bridgehouse Theatre

Fri 20th Mar – BURNLEY – Burnley Mechanics

Sat 21st Mar – DIDCOT – Cornerstone Arts Centre

Thu 26th Mar – NEWPORT, ILSE OF WIGHT – Quay Arts

Fri 27th Mar – BORDON – Phoenix Arts Centre

Sat 28th Mar – TEIGNMOUTH – Teignmouth Pavillions

April

Fri 17th Apr – BIRMINGHAM – M.A.C

Sat 18th Apr – PORTSMOUTH – Guildhall

Sun 19th Apr – BRISTOL – Bristol Improv Theatre

Mon 20th Apr – BRUSSELS – Marni Theatre

May

Fri 1st May – GILLINGHAM – GlassBox Theatre

Sat 2nd May – CRANLEIGH – Cranleigh Arts Centre

Thu 7th May – FAREHAM – Ashcroft Arts Centre

Fri 8th May – NEW MILTON – Forest Arts Centre

Sat 9th May – WINCHESTER – Theatre Royal – Call: 01962 840 440

Fri 15th May – DORCHESTER – Dorchester Arts Centre – Call: 01305 266926

Sat 23rd May – SHREWSBURY – Theatre Severn

Thu 28th May – WELLINGBOROUGH – The Castle – Call: 01933 270 007

Sun 31st May – SALFORD – Lowry

July

Friday 3rd July – MAIDSTONE – Hazlitt

But that's not all...

The guys also do a kids show!

Bring the little ones along to a improvised time travelling adventure that’s as fun for everyone!

The Noise Next Door: Through Time!